ONSITE TRADES

Cabinets

All American Cabinet

Prefinished Cabinets
Traditional
European

Contact: Chris Zepatos
Title: Owner
Email:chris@allamericancabinet.com

Concrete Cutting & Coring

North County Concrete Cutting & Coring

Core drilling
Electric and Gas Sawing
Breaking and Removal
Wall Sawing
Demolition

Contact: Lanae Lopez
Cell: (760)727-4818
Fax: (760)724-7007
Email:sales@ncconcrete.net

Countertop & Flooring

PicketFence Design

We supply and install interior finishes such as Countertops, Wall Tile, Flooring and Window Coverings to Builders and their Homebuyers. Showrooms are located in San Diego, Carlsbad, Irvine and Corona

License#: 818307

Contact: Tina Villa
Title: Business Development
Cell: (858)444-0371
Email:tinavilla@picketfencedesign.com
Website: www.picketfencedesign.com

Drywall & Insulation

Rockwell Drywall, Inc.

We provide and install Drywall and Insulation for residential builders, both multifamily and single family.
License#: 956154

Contact: Paul Johnson
Cell: (951)453-3470
Email: paul@rockwelldrywall.com

Electric & Commercial Sloar

Foshay Electric
Foshay Solar Energy

Design/Build, Residential, Mutli-Family, Custom Homes, PV Solar Design/Build & Light Commercial
License#: CA175565 C-10

Contact: Tiffany Faucher-Dufresne
Title: Estimator/Vice President
Office: (858)277-7676x323
Fax: (858)277-2629
Email:estimating@foshayelectric.com
Website: www.foshayelectric.com

Erosion Control

The Land Stewards

Contact: Bryan Cooley
Office: (661)208-1788
Email:bryan@thelandstewards.com

Finish Carpentry & Hardware

Surecraft Doors and Hardware

Doors, Frames, Hardware, Bath Accessories, Finish Carpentry, Residential/Commercial Supply and Install
License#: 963971

Contact: Diane Stratton
Title: Project Manager
Office: (760)737-2127
Cell: (619)843-0348
Website: www.surecraft.com

Fire Sprinklers

Symons Fire Protection, Inc.

We are a full service company covering all aspects of residential fire sprinklers including design, permitting, project management, installation, inspections and service calls. Over the years we have handled projects for developers of every size, from national tract home builders to the most respected custom home builders all while still servicing hundreds of owner builders.
License#: 682025

Contact: Jamil Shamoon
Phone: (619)588-6364
Fax : (619)588-6805
Email: jamil@symonsfp.com
Website: www.SymonsFP.com

Fireplaces

California Mantel and Fireplace

Contact: Steve Stillson
Office: (714)646-4945
Email:sstillson@calmantel.com
Website: www.calmantel.com

Foundations & Flatwork

Frontier Concrete Inc.

License#: 817852

Contact: Cookie Tushak
Title: General Manager
Office: (760)724-4483
Fax: (760)724-6604
Email: willshak@earthlink.net

Framing

BMC

35+ years experience in framing/lumber/trusser, NHQ certified tracts, customs, multi-family, budget and VE services
License#: 89769

Contact: Bob Baxter
Title: Market Sales
Office: (760)770-3303
Cell: (951)567-3524
Cell: (760)413-9691
Email:bob.baxter@BuildWithBMC.com
Website: www.BuildWithBMC.com

Grading - Rough & Finish

CC Equipment Rental

Rough and finish grading, import/export rocks/dirt. Pad certs, weed abatement, water truck rental, temporary parking, lot remove, house and slab removals, and more.
License#: 944725

Contact: Matt Gregg
Title: Vice President/RMO
Office: (760)744-9450x14
Cell: (760)802-5667
Email1:cminijares@ccequiptmentrental.com
Email2: mattgccequipment@yahoo.com

HVAC

Gary Bobery Eagle Air

Contact: Gary Bovery
Phone: (760)535-3272
Email:gary@eagleairinc.biz

Landscaping

Nissho of California, Inc.

Landscape construction and Maintenance
License#: C27 598372

Contact: George Goodrich
Title: Senior Vice President
Office: (760)727-9719
Cell: (760)801-1025
Email:george@nisshoca.com
Website: www.nisshoca.com

Lighting

Tazz Lighting, Inc.

Contact: David Shepherd
Phone: (760)522-1970
Email: david@tazzlighting.com

Low Voltage Commercial

HCI Systems, Inc

Structured wiring, Fire, CCTV, Access and Audio Video

Contact: Mike Bennett
Title: Account Manager
Office: (858)560-7000
Fax: (858)560-7007
Cell: (619)507-8601
Email:mbennett@hcisystems.net
Website: www.HCISystems.net

Low Voltage Residential

JAAM Electric & Low Voltage Contractor


Contact: Nichole Weinman
Office: (619)792-1789
Email:nweinman@jaamelectric.com

Mass Grading

G.F. Greg Whillock Grading


Contact: Greg Willock
Title:
Office: (858)599-6801
Email: gwillock@gwgrading.com

Mirrors, Shower Doors & Closet Systems

LMI

Mirrors, Shower Doors and Closet Systems

Contact: Arnie Fielding
Title: Sales Manager
Office: (805)558-3667
Cell: (805)558-3667
Email: arniefield@aol.com

Model Homes Interior Design

Studio V Interior Design

Contact: Adele Kerseck
Cell: (951)772-8772
Email: adele@studioVinteriordesign.com

Paint

Classic Painting

Painting, Anti-Graffiti Application, Garage Floor Coatings, Indoor/Outdoor Painting

Contact: Luis Olivas
Title: Owner
Office: (619)397-4627
Cell: (760)802-4503
Email:classicpainting@att.net

Paving

Marathon General Inc.

General Engineering Contractor
Paving
License#: 551314

Contact: Steve Gallant
Title: Vice President
Office: (760)738-9714x115
Cell: (760)802-8168
Email:sgallant@maragen.com
Website: www.mgipaving.com

Plumbing

Zack Smith Plumbing and Contracting, Inc.

Contact: Tad Schiller
Phone: (760)751-9772
Email: tad@zacksmithplumbing.com
Website: www.zacksmithplumbing.com

Post-Tensioning & Reinforcing Steel Contractor

JD Reinforcing, Inc.

Design Build Post-Tensioning & Reinforcing Steel Contractor
Commercial and Residential
License#: 1020746

Contact: Julie Davidson
Office: (760)705-8810
Fax: (760)888-2110
Cell: (760)916-6560
Email: Jdavidson@jdreinforcinginc.com
Website: www.jdreinforcinginc.com

Railings

HCI Railings Systems

Contact: Jeremy Steele
Office: (951)271-3880 x224
Cell: (714)936-5586
Fax: (714)674-0528
Email: jeremy@hcirailings.com
Website: www.hcirailings.com

Roofing & Residential Solar

PetersenDean Roofing

Contact: Nanette Atoon
Phone: (619)279-9009
Email: nantoon@pertersendean.com
Website: www.pertersendean.com

Stucco & Install

Santa Fe Plaster

Plaster
License#: 886415 C-35 C-61 D-39

Contact: Eric Rozema
Title: President
Office: (760)747-9950x206
Cell: (760)801-4433
Email:eric@santafeplaster.com
Website: www.santafeplaster.com

Temp Power

Power Plus

Temp power, Rental Generators, Disaster Response, Utility Consulting and Design, Utility Installation, Video Surveillance

Contact: Jonathan Downing
Title: Estimator
Office: (760)839-9430
Cell: (760)644-7127
Fax: (760)839-9436
Email:jdowning@powerplus.com
Website: www.PowerPlus.com

Underground Utilities

Schilling Paradise Corporation

General Engineering Contractor

Contact: Joe Larson
Tel: (619)792-1797

Water Removal, Sewage Mitigation & Mold Remediation

QUICK-DRY Flood Services

RESTORATION IS NOT A SIDE LINE, IT'S OUR ONLY BUSINESS

Contact: Kelli Lau
Cell: (760)908-6991
Fax: (760)744-2890
Email: kelli@quickdry.com
Website: www.quickdry.com

OFFSITE TRADES

HERS Rater

Energy Calc Services Inc.

H.E.R.S Testing
Energy Star Verifications

Contact: Shane Vercruysse
Office: (661)802-8573
Email: shane.vercruysse@yahoo.com

Soils Testing

CTE Inc.

Inspection, Testing, Geotechnical, Environmental & Construction Engineering, Civil Engineering, Surveying

Contact: Dan T. Math, RCE, GE
Title: Vice President, Principal
Office: (760)746-4955
Fax: (760)746-9806
Website: www.cte-inc.net

Construction Management and Consulting Services

KCM Group

Construction Management and Consulting Services

Contact: Erika Horn, QSP, CESSWI
Title: Senior Environmental Compliance Manager
Tel: (619)339-4107
Email: ehorn@kcmgroup.net
Website: www.kcmgroup.net

SUPPLIERS

Appliance

Samsung Home Appliance

Builder Division

Contact: Litza Matthews
Cell: (949)562-0439
Email: litza.m@sea.samsung.com
Website: www.samsung.com

Block & Brick

RCP Block & Brick

Since 1947 RCP Block & Brick has been manufacturing and supplying the finest hardscape and masonry supplies to Southern California homeowners and contractors. Stop in and start your project today!

Contact: Ryan Ertle
Title: Marketing & Advertising Coordinator
Office: (619)460-7250
Fax: (619)460-7326
Email: email@rcpblock.com
Website: www.rcpblock.com

Piping Systems

The Lubrizol Corporation

Representing FlowGuard Gold®, BlazeMaster®, and Corzan® CPVC Piping Systems

Contact: Jeff Landon
Title: Piping Systems Consultant
Cell: (858)386-3674
Fax: (858)883-2585
Email: jeff.landon@lubrizol.com
Website: www.LubrizolCPVC.com

Plumbing Supplies

Moen, Inc

Contact: Renee Rankin
Phone: (760)445-6382
Email: renee.rankin@moen.com
Website: www.moen.com

Roof Tiles

Boral Roofing

We are a roof tile manufacturer.

Contact: Eric Zastrow
Phone: (949)585-8200
Cell: (310)299-6296
Email: Eric.Zastrow@boral.com
Website: www.boralamerica.com

Stucco Supplier

LaHabra Stucco

Contact: Patrick gallaher
Phone: (714)742-2914
Email: patrick.gallaher@parexusa.com
Website: www.parex.com

Windows

Andersen Windows and Doors

Contact: Karin Caputo
Office: (949)456-5913
Email: karin.caputo@andersencorp.com
Website: www.andersenwindows.com

PARTNERS

Architecture

Warren Scott Architecture

Contact: Warren W Scott, AIA
Phone: (760)943-8180
Email: wscott@wsaaia.com
Website: www.wsaaia.com

Computer & Network

Full Coverage System

Full Coverage System is not just standard IT support company. We recognize that every business is different and we work with you to find the right solutions for your needs. Service is at the heart of everything we do. Our clients refer to us as their trusted IT partner and we are proud to be considered an extension of their team.

Contact: Phillip Jia
Title: President
Cell : (858)997-8717
Email: admin@PhillipIT.com
Website: www.FullCoverageSystem.com

Customer Program

SDGE

Residental New Construction Customer Programs

Contact: Deborah Newell
Title: Senior Account Executive
Office: (858)636-5730
Fax: (858)636-5724
Cell : (858)775-7934
Email: dnewell@sempraUtilities.com
Website: www.SDGE.com

Environmental Consulting

Environmental Intelligence, LLC

Providing biological and archaeological consulting, CEQA/NEPA compliance, construction monitoring, wetland and water compliance and permitting, and habitat restoration services for residential development to large renewable energy and utility projects.

Contact: Eric Kline
Title: Senior Project Manager
Office: (858)261-2414
Cell: (858)603-7841
Email: erickline@enviro-intel.com
Website: www.enviro-intel.com

Financial Services

Tax & Financial Group

license#: 0198528

Contact: Stephaine Hughes
Toll Free: (800)373-2177
Office: (858)200-1972
Direct: (831)224-4489
Email: stephanie.hughes@tfgroup.com
Website: www.tfgroup.com

Health Insurance

Access Health Insurance Services

Contact: Joy Wemhaner
Phone: (760)727-9000
Email: joy@accesshealthins.com

Insurance GL & WC

Michael Ehrenfeld Company

Contact: Marc Kaplan
Phone: (619)814-3067

Legal Services

Hunt Ortmann

Attorneys At Law

The Cornerstone of Construction Law

Contact: Dustine Lazano
Office: (626)440-5200
Email: lazano@huntortmann.com
Website: www.huntortmann.com

Mortgage

HomeBridge Financial Services

Contact: Laurie Peterson
Title: Branch Manager
Office: (760)448-2737
Fax: (760)270-1418
Cell: (760)822-5101
Email: lpeterson@homebridge.com


Contact: Nancy Sexton
Title: Branch Manager
Office: (760)448-2730
Cell: (760)846-1042
Email: nsexton@homebridge.com

Multi-Family Trade Association

SDCAA

San Diego County Apartment Association

Contact: Ace Baker
Title: Membership Development
Phone: (858)751-2208
Email: abaker@sdcaa.com
Website: www.sdcaa.com

Printing

Print Professionals

Contact: Shawn Davis
Phone: (760)315-5031
Email: print.professionals@yahoo.com

Real Estate

Menas Realty Company

Contact: Julie Menas
Title: President/CEO
Office: (858)270-7870 ext. 31
Email: jmenas@menas.com
Website: www.menas.com

Surety & Insurance

Alliant

Surety and Insurance

Contact: Lawrence F. McMahon, AFSB
Title: Executive V.P. /Surety Manager
Office: (619)849-3832
Fax : (619)699-2110
Email: LMcmahon@alliantinsurance.com

Temp Labor & Skilled Trades

Swift Trademan

Temp Labor and Skilled Trades

Contact: Lori Brinkoetter
Office: (760)497-1383
Email: lori@swifttm.com

Copyright 2011 SCTAsd.org   All Rights Reserved

Designed by PhillipIT.com